Call Us Today! (561) 707-4718

Proudly serving West Palm Beach, FL and the surrounding area since 1998

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/06/2018 | Author: Beth C.

Comments: They were on time each day, wonderful to work with, and paid tremendous attention to detail. I cannot recommend their services enough.

Review Date: 03/22/2018 | Author: Gary S.

Comments: Having been in the contracting business myself for 40 years I am able to discern competence and quality of other contractors. GMG's quality and competence shines like a beautiful ray of sunshine. I have continued to use them for other projects and continually refer other friends to them. A definite company to hire for quality, competence, excellent customer service.

Review Date: 08/25/2016 | Author: Sabrina S.

Comments: Excellent experience , clean, pleasant, on time and very fair. I would definitely use GMG again.

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: Bert O.

Comments: We are very pleased with the quality of the work performed, the satisfactory customer service, the fair price and the speed of the project was completed. German and his crew provided us with the best customer service during our house painting project. I highly recommend GMG for all your painting needs.

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Richard A.

Comments: Extremely receptive, solid work, and a great price

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: Manuel O.

Comments: I am very pleased with the work done. Great customer service, finished in a timely manner and very clean. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Review Date: 02/26/2016 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: Very serious, responsible people. They are careful with delivering high quality work. Awesome customer service. They work fast and offer very fair prices. I would highly recommend them to anyone here in Home Advisor and out of it.

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: Excellent work. Extremely neat and professional. A great experience.

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: Frank O.

Comments: German and his team were always punctual, professional and nice. They did a good job, and cleaned up after they were finished. I can highly recommend them.

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Peter D.

Comments: great job, little pricey

Review Date: 01/17/2016 | Author: Barry N.

Comments: German and his workers were very professional. They were neat and cleaned up before they left for the day. They did an excellent job of installing crown molding and painting my entire condo.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent work. Reliable, polite, professional.

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: Robert P.

Comments: German and his assistant were professionals. They were punctual, pleasant, worked efficiently, and did quality work. German has a bit of trouble with his English, but his demeanor overcame any misunderstandings.

Review Date: 12/09/2015 | Author: Raquel F.

Comments: Excellent work done. We were impressed by his professionalism and quality of work. Will definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 12/08/2015 | Author: Virginia R.

Comments: Really well done job! Very neat and detailed work. Excellent quality painter. All round impressed. I would highly recommend German for any painting job.

Review Date: 10/25/2015 | Author: Antonio C.

Comments: Excellent job! We are very impressed by his professionalism and quality of work, something that is very hard to find nowadays. We will not hesitate to recommend his work to anyone and we will use his services in other projects.

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: David and soyun K.

Comments: Soyun K - We had flooding in our condo. German did a very good job repairing damaged doors and base molding. He also installed door handles for us and properly hung all doors. He was very prompt is responding to our request for quote and service. He did the work at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 07/28/2015 | Author: Mayling B.

Comments: Professional. Punctual. Detailed. Quality Work. Amazing work at a great price. Will definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I have already hired German Madero twice and will hire him any time I need painting done. He did a great job at a fair price. I have also referred him to my friends and collagues. This kind of workmanship is hard to find these days.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Thomas S.

Comments: German Medero and his assistant performed the work, finished it on time and for the price estimated. They were efficient, punctual and professional. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 04/29/2015 | Author: Mark G.

Comments: German was prompt, friendly, and did am amazing job at a great price.. I will definitely use him again and recommend him to my family and friends!

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Julian G.

Comments: German is a true professional. He accepted a small job and did it at a fair price. He showed up on time on the appointed day and did an excellent job from start to finish. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing any home renovations!

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: German and his crew were very professional. They showed up on time every day. The attention to detail was outstanding. He genuinely cared about doing it right the first time. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 03/26/2015 | Author: Ross S.

Comments: everything with german was ecellent, highly reccomended!!!!

Review Date: 03/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: German was very professional, neat and did a great job. I would highly recomend him to anyone

Review Date: 03/05/2015 | Author: Ivan G.

Comments: German went above and beyond what I asked him to do. He left the house looking great and ready to sell! I would recommend him to anyone that needs a good painter at a fair price.

Review Date: 03/03/2015 | Author: John P.

Comments: German and a companion did a fantastic job. Neat, clean, quiet, polite; worked quickly and efficiently; in and out in one day; two coats. Excellent job! Highly recommend.

Review Date: 02/15/2015 | Author: Alexander T.

Comments: Had some crown molding installed and painting textured ceilings. Excellent work, project was finished on time. Would hire again.

Review Date: 02/02/2015 | Author: Jan C.

Comments: Reliable and excellent quality of work.

Review Date: 11/24/2014 | Author: Feras D.

Comments: German is fantastic to deal with. I hired him for some painting and a few odd jobs - and I threw a lot of barriers in his direction (I was doing other work at the time and German had to figure out how to get his work done while working around the other guys). He and his team did a great job, never complained about having to adjust his schedule (he even showed up on a Saturday to catch up - and it was my fault that he fell behind!) Great attitude and great work - I found a bunch of other things that I asked him to do because I knew it would get done right! I would never hesitate to call him back...

Review Date: 11/08/2014 | Author: Ellen P.

Comments: I was totally satisfied with the work done. Mr. Medero returned my phone calls quickly, arrived at my home when he said he would, and worked all day to complete the job. He did an excellent job installing my molding. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable and competent professional.

Review Date: 11/04/2014 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: German did an excellent job at an affordable price. He finished the job as promised. He was very receptative to some of the changes we made after the project started.

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: Howard A.

Comments: German did an excellent job, from start to finish. He was a real professional . I would highly recommend him for your paint projects.

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: Joe E.

Comments: He was on time, extremely neat, very professional and he did a fantastic job.

Review Date: 10/15/2014 | Author: Olivia A.

Comments: German is excellent! Easy to work with. He did a beautiful job. Neat Clean, Reasonable prices, great work, reliable and on time! I've already started recommending him to friends and family. We are already looking at other painting projects to do with German! I can't say enough good things about this Pro!!! So happy with his work!

Review Date: 10/06/2014 | Author: Denise G.

Comments: really good, cleaned up everything, perfect. respectful,prompt,curtious.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: Sherri W.

Comments: German was so easy to deal with, efficient, clean, and did a fabulous job. He showed up on time and finished at a very reasonable time. I would absolutely use him in the future. I am already giving his information to a friend who has need of a painter. THANKS!!

Review Date: 07/03/2014 | Author: Teresa V.

Comments: I am extremely happy with the work and I highly recommend. Fast, pristine and hard working.

Review Date: 05/10/2014 | Author: Frank C.

Comments: I was very happy with the work that German did for me, I would highly reccomend this firm to you all. he was on time and very neat about his work.

Review Date: 04/16/2014 | Author: Richard H.

Comments: German is very personable and pays attention to details. I was very pleased with the work he did and would not hesitate to recommend him.

Review Date: 03/28/2014 | Author: Charles P.

Comments: Very neat and clean. Completed his work on time.